PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 202		
LIST OF MEMBERS		
S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER
1	Chairperson	Mr. Billa Ruel Johnson
2	Member	Mrs. Tikka Maya Biswakarma
3	Member	Mr. Solomon Limbu
4	Member	Mrs. Sejal Rai
5	Member	Mr. Navraj Adhikari
6	Member	Mr. Surender Sharma
7	Member	Mrs.Yagya Kumari Dhakal
8	Member	Mr.Biswaraj Sen
9	Member	Mr. Tek Bahadur Tiwari
10	Member	Mr. Laxman Soni
11	Member	Mrs. Ananya Mukherjee
12	Member	Mrs. Kalpana Mukherjee
13	Member	Mr. Amit Kumar Upadhayay
14	Member	Mrs. Durga Narayan Pradhan
15	Member	Mrs. Suraksha Baral
16	Member	Mrs. Jermit Sherpa
17	Member	Mrs. Menuka Rai
18	Member	Mrs. Deepa Tamang

## 4-25

DESIGNATION		
Principal of the school		
Teacher		
Parent		